Signed by the Supervisory Board and the Management Board

Schiphol, 14 February 2019

For the company financial statements for 2018:


Supervisory Board

L.J. Gunning-Schepers, Chair

J.G. Wijn, Vice-Chair

E. Arkwright

S.G. Brummelhuis

D. Collier

R.J. van de Kraats

A.B.M. Olsson

Management Board

D.A. Benschop
President & Chief Executive Officer

A. van den Berg
Chief Commercial Officer

J.T.M. van der Meijs
Chief Financial Officer

B.I. Otto
Chief Operations Officer


Other Information